| | | |
Search LubbockSchools.com:

The Web

Region XVII Education Service Center

Region XVII Education Service Center
Web Site: http://www.esc17.net/

School Districts in Region 17:
Abernathy ISD
Amherst ISD
Anton ISD
Borden County ISD
Brownfield ISD
Cotton Center ISD
Crosbyton ISD
Dawson ISD
Denver City ISD
Floydada ISD
Frenship ISD
Guthrie ISD
Hale Center ISD
Idalou ISD
Jayton-Girard ISD
Klondike ISD
Lamesa ISD
Levelland ISD
Littlefield ISD
Lockney ISD
Loop ISD
Lorenzo ISD
Lubbock ISD
Lubbock-Cooper ISD
Meadow ISD
Morton ISD
Motley County ISD
Muleshoe ISD
New Deal ISD
New Home ISD
O'Donnell ISD
Olton ISD
Paducah ISD
Patton Springs ISD
Petersburg ISD
Plains ISD
Plainview ISD
Post ISD
Ralls ISD
Roosevelt ISD
Ropes ISD
Sands ISD
Seagraves ISD
Seminole ISD
Shallowater ISD
Slaton ISD
Smyer ISD
Southland ISD
Spade ISD
Springlake-Earth ISD
Spur ISD
Sudan ISD
Sundwon ISD
Tahoka ISD
Wellman-Union ISD
Whiteface ISD
Whitharral ISD
Wilson ISD

Mailing Address:
1111 WEST LOOP 289
LUBBOCK, TX 79416-5029

Physical Address:
1111 WEST LOOP 289
LUBBOCK, TX 79416-5029

Phone: (806) 792-4000
FAX: (806) 792-1523



LubbockSchools.com is a product of the LubbockOnline Network • © 2005 Lubbock Avalanche-Journal. Information contained in this site has been provided by Region 17 Education Service Center, Texas Education Agency and individual school districts. Information was last updated October, 2004. Something missing? Please email us if we've missed something of if you'd like to correct a mistake. E-Mail: russell.hill@lubbockonline.com